Talk to Spooky damnit!

That is from the comic by Jhonen Vasquez. It’s called I Feel Sick. ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s rather dark and spooky… just the way I like it. :3

Today is Friday so that means, a) Liz and b) CMHA zoom meeting. It should be good bc I have a new computer–a better computer? Zoom is a stubborn little f-ck if you don’t have a computer capable of such endeavors. ๐Ÿ™ I don’t see why we can’t use Google Meet or whatever..

I love this song.ย 

I had this guy named Ari in hs, he was Jewish and he and I had a love hate relationship. He would tease me incessantly, but I wasn’t really interested in such bullsh-t. I was more into my celeb crush Leonardo DiCaprio. I was obsessed with him. So, to show displeasure, he (Ari) cracked my head. IDK whether or not to be thankful (as itย  did feel good) or whatever.

I don’t know why that came up… it just did. Brain fart? Maybe. Maybe not.ย 

So, what are you up to these days? I am not up to very much. Although I am thinking of getting a 3DS XL for photography purposes. And the gaming aspect too. And it has a built in pedometer. So, the last one I had ages ago, I had a sh-t ton of steps bc I carried it everywhere. And bc this was before Covid, I would trek to the library thus racking up the steps. Maybe after I get my vaccine, I will head back to the library… just for the walking and stuff. I have my own computer and it was fun going to the library every day. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m sure that Angelique would like that.

Things to look forward to I reckon. ๐Ÿ™‚

It was a dirty movie but oh so … mm… what should I say? Jamie Dornan… woo! I don’t usually fall for the tall dark and handsome… but holy sh-t.ย 

I hate my teeth, they may be strong but this infection is driving me insane.

Tonight is fish and chips night. Bees and Julz want to order out… I’ll go along with them. I fancy fish and chips but my two sisters are getting sick of it.

Well.. today it seems like I have diarrhea of the word.

Sammy

ย 

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2021

Pizza tonight?ย  I am having soup and mac and cheese….and hubby is having left overs from the last few days.

January 22, 2021

@jaythesmartone Nah, probably a tuna sub. Homemade mac? ๐Ÿ™‚

January 22, 2021

@sleepydormouse

that is just as good…coming from subway?

January 22, 2021

@jaythesmartone No. A local joint. ๐Ÿ™‚

January 22, 2021

I didn’t watch the movie, but I am a big fan of Jamie Dornan. He is hot.

January 22, 2021

@darkmadonna Ikr?? ๐Ÿ˜€

January 22, 2021

I love Daft Punk. That’s one of my favorite songs. Mmmmm fish and chips, I haven’t had that in forever…

January 22, 2021

@soldis It is served here every Friday. ๐Ÿ™‚