The Page Legacy – 0.1 Lots of Good Looking Kids!

Here she is Reilley Page… which you can d/l here. I don’t know how to get to d/l the kids… but you can have Reilley.

reilley

She is an aspiring model, or our founder. She is a fortune sim, that likes high steppers and I forget what else…. eh…

kiss-kiss

This is Heidi 🙂 She is also a Fortune sim. I don’t know her likes & dislike and her ltw…. I’m a rather shitty Sim player….

heidi-mlb

Heidi is also a free agent in the MLB. Any takers??? She has a hell of a pitch!

twin-bellies

Twin bellies 🙂

grayson

Here is Grayson – the oldest of 4.

peter

Here is Peter his twin.

sarah

Sarah

ashleigh

Ashleigh

peter-lad

I made Peter a redhead. Like Mama Heidi.

grayson-lad

This handsome fells is Grayson..

ashleigh-girl

Ashleigh who reminds me of Kimmy Gibbler…

sarah-girl

And here is Sarah… I made her a blond because she just suits it.

 

Anyways more later…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 28, 2021

These looks like people from Simms you had created

March 1, 2021

@itsjustmarina Yupp Marina 🙂

March 1, 2021

It must be fun creating new people without the actual mechanics most of us have to have.  🙂

March 1, 2021

@novembercirese It is. 🙂