The Woodley Legacy — version Which Witch?

Meet Sahara Woodley family sim, fond of whipping her mates into submission…. or not.

She meets Gretchen, but Gretchen was not a good match for Sahara…

They kissed but nothing happened.

She met Allyn… they clicked.

She looked at me as if to say “What?”

Allyn joins the family

This is what sims do with their kids. Baby-plopping…  should be an Olympic sport bc every one of my sims do it.

Here’s Razor the dog and Blade the cat..

The look of love … or jealousy..

 

Here is the two sets of twins…

Dexter

Dianna

Katheryn

George

This is epic:

Allyn the bad witch. Her skin isn’t green bc she has a custom skin.

Sahara the good witch.

 

More later…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 26, 2021

George Harrison… really?

January 26, 2021

I have questions about just letting the babies lay on the grass like that. It does not seem to be the best way to act.

January 26, 2021

@heffay Yepp. Babyplopping is the national sport of Transylvania.

January 26, 2021

I was wondering when you were going to post these sims…I am glad you did.

January 27, 2021

@jaythesmartone TY 😀

January 27, 2021

This is cool

January 27, 2021

@itsjustmarina TY 😀

January 27, 2021

Wow.  I learned a lot about The Sims from this post.  But I agree with Heffay.  I don’t like the laying of the babies on the grass like it’s some sort of eco-babysitter.  However, I am interested in what happens next!!

January 27, 2021

@novembercirese Apparently George Harrison is part of the family. 😛