Um… yeah…

So, a relatively boring title… but not for a boring entry ^^ I am doing well, I had tacos for dinner. :3 Delish! 

I tried on Anna’s blonde bob wig and it’s lovely on me. I was a strawberry blonde when I was younger so.. I should get a selfie with it on… 🙂 I look a bit like a odd version of Jonathan Brandis in Ladybugs.

Image result for ladybugs movie jonathan brandis

Pretty cool. Except I’m not a guy in a wig. I’m a person with a feminine wig. 🙂 Does that make sense? If not, I apologize.

I am just waiting for the people working in the kitchen to finish up to open up the tomato juice that we got in our snack order. 

Next week is pin. Most of mine is going towards new clothes (how boring!) and IDK what else.

Anyways, keep smiling and your enemies will wonder what made you so happy. 😀

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 16, 2021

If there is any Vodka I will come for a good stiff drink?

February 17, 2021

@jaythesmartone BYOB. 😛

February 17, 2021

@sleepydormouse

oh crap…..LOL

February 17, 2021
February 17, 2021

That is one beautiful photo!!  And as I make most of my clothes, I spend money on fabric.  It’s a wonderful addiction!!

February 17, 2021

@novembercirese You make your clothes?? 😮 Very nice!

February 17, 2021

we got A lot of snow  to

February 17, 2021

@ihavenoarms We are still getting it too Todd. 😮

February 17, 2021

OMG Jonathan Brandis wearing a wig hahaha

February 17, 2021
February 18, 2021

lol I remember Ladybugs, used to have a huge crush on Jonathon Brandis. So sad what happened to him.

February 18, 2021

@soldis I love him too. 🙂 Yes, Ikr?