Watching The Office (US edition)

Yeah, and every one is picking on Shrute.. which is absolutely hilarious. 🙂 I love John Krasinski. Jim is the best, he loves to bug Shrute and puts thing in jell-o moulds. 😛

jim halpert GIF

Love that smile 😀

So, I’m bored stiff… maybe I should do something productive… like maybe go for a walk tomorrow. Or two.. lol… my tooth is infected… Wen told me that is what Dr. D said. I told you she was that good. My sisters and brothers rock!! I need an anti-biotic. Yay!!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 18, 2021

The antibiotics I just finished for a tooth infection took a couple of days to kick in, but gave me complete relief after that. I hope it’s the same for you.

January 19, 2021

@darkmadonna Ty 😀

January 19, 2021

Aw, saw the Ramones at Lollapalooza with my friend St Michael just a short time before Joey died. There is no recording that compares to how they were live.

January 20, 2021

@tunguska OMG, Lollapalooza! That takes me back to the 90’s. 🙂