Yesterday was glorious, today is snowy…

But, alas that is winter in my neck of the woods. Newmarket is in a snowbelt… we are a northern town. North enough to get lots of snow but south enough to not get a whole sh-t ton like Barrie. šŸ˜›Ā 

I get my 3DS XL next Tuesday… it is this one. I will use it, and keep it with me… for the pedometer. I am still getting a FitBit like watch. That’s what Wen is ordering for me. I love my family. <3

I officially hate this toothache. šŸ™ šŸ™ šŸ™

What are y’all up to this wintry day? Maybe you are in a region that doesn’t have winter.. in that case, you are very lucky.. lol!!

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 24, 2021

We’ve been having snow off and on. It’s been light snow lately but on Christmas eve we got buried.Ā 

January 24, 2021

@mamaqueenie518 We are not called the Great White North for nothing y’know Mama! šŸ™‚

January 24, 2021

The snow looks beautiful. Here (Middle Georgia, USA), the winters are milder so we donā€™t get snow very often. It is sunny today, kind of cold.

January 24, 2021

@catholicchristian Lucky. šŸ™‚

January 24, 2021

Here it’s wet snow now hope it doesn’t stick. By the way Merry Christmas to you.

January 24, 2021

@jaythesmartone Hanukkah. šŸ™‚

January 24, 2021

@sleepydormouse

yeah it always doesn’t snow in November though…..

kat
January 24, 2021

here it is rain… we have yet to see the ground covered with snow for two years… but that is beautiful!

January 24, 2021

@kaliko šŸ™‚

January 25, 2021
January 24, 2021

nice photo

January 24, 2021

wow thats quite a lot of snow. We were supposed to get snow last night but all we got was wet snow mixed rain but tonight and tomorow we are supposedly to get actual snow

January 25, 2021

@itsjustmarina It is rather snowy right now.