Log in to write a note
August 16, 2018

Im sorry you feel this way.  I hope that you are able to get help for your mental status.  No one deserves to feel like they are better off dead.  You have a son who needs his momma.

kat
August 16, 2018

just know this deep depression does not last! I have been there! please try to get up and just drink some coffee… at times that was my biggest goal

ps I love you

August 16, 2018

I feel the same way. But your reason to live is right in front of you. Just like mine. Our sons need us. No one can make you happy except yourself. Your happiness and your son is the only thing that truly matters. Stay strong.

August 18, 2018

so sorry you are experiencing those awful feelings of depression too. are you on any medication for it? you gotta keep going for your son. my daughter is the true reason i live. i’ve seen what suicide does to a family. my husband’s uncle shot himself in the head & lived. the family is wrecked. you have people that love you!