It’s hell living here.

I wake up, make breakfast and start cleaning. She gets up from her bed to close the door. I want to walk out on this mess to leave her to clean so I can get away from her toxicity.

She wants me to live with her all her life, stay and deal with this bullshit.

No.

I cannot raise a child and take care of my mother when I fucking struggle taking care of me and my baba.

I’m furious. I want out. I am sick of her pulling me down with her. I need to talk to Dr. A immediately.

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2019

Why is your mother toxic?

February 24, 2019

@wildrose_2 she doesn’t attempt to be positive, I try to make positive moves forward and she’ll literally tell me I’m going to fail with her attitude and words and actions. She makes my life hell when I actually try to better myself. We’ve been talking today, trying to help her see it’s best to just be positive and watch me show her not just hear my words and shoot me down.

February 24, 2019

@snapshotmemories oh I see. I bet it would feel nice if it felt like she was on your side.

February 24, 2019

@wildrose_2 or if she cared enough to take care of herself properly so I could just worry about being a single mother…. 😞😞😞😞😞😞

February 24, 2019

I haven’t been the best daughter THAT’S for sure!! I mean, hell, I am a 32 year old single mother I should be less disappointing but I can’t show her what I am capable of if she keeps me down with her. I’d LOVE to get where I can take care of her and my son!!!

February 24, 2019

I do not your background, but I do understand what it is like living with a narcissist. It sounds like to me your mother is very narcissistic. It a tough place to be, and it is not something I would wish on anyone. For what it is worth you’re not alone.