Why me?

Dear someone,

I am back, this week is one of the most stressful weeks ever.. i dont know why bad things keep happening to me.. i dont what i did that this keeps happening to me..

Yesterday my life just got turned completely upside down… i dont know what cruel person planned and did this… i dont what they wanted from all of this but sure they ruined my life and reputation..

I dont know why me!! but i am sure enough they got what they wanted

So years of therapy … years of medication and years of healing all went down the drain and i am back to square one

˜someone broken˜

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2019

You’re ALIVE. Square one is better than no square at all!

But what happened exactly? I’m tempted to say that not everything is possibly down the drain, but can’t affirm that without knowing what transpired… either way, hugs. You’re not alone.

November 21, 2019

@thenerve Well yeah I am alive.. Well what happened is pretty ugly …. All of my social media accounts were hacked and all my photos on snapchat were sent to my parents as blackmail for bad usage- i think you guess what for- my instagram chats were taken and faked so it made me look super bad… plus most of my emails were deleted for some reason and pictures of me that i was 1 million percent sure i deleted were sent do… I dont really know what else was sent my parents wont tell me but all i know that my parents are devastated and the blackmail was reported to the police… whoever did this is pretty cruel… And thanks i feel a bit better knowing i am not alone

November 21, 2019

@someonebroken – That is horrible, and I do hope they catch whoever did this; it does feel like someone who might just have it in for you for some reason. I don’t know (though can assume, based on what you just told) what the contents sent to your parents is, but you have to talk to them and tell them what was and wasn’t yours, I would hope they’d believe you. Are you sure they’re *devastated*? I mean, parents can get disappointed temporarily, but they’ll never stop loving you… and like your profile quote says (LOVE it, btw!), none of this defines you. And your parents know it.

Now, back to the hacker/s… if they did ALL of your accounts, it’s likely someone who knows you, they seemed to have focused on you alone. DON’T LET THEM SEE YOU SWEAT. That’s what they want to see. Contact all your social media accounts helpdesks and tell them what happened (provide them with the police report number, even if they don’t ask for it, it will let them know you’re serious about this). Then, once you manage to get your accounts back, change your passwords weekly. I know that seems like an exaggeration but I grew paranoid after having my identity stolen <:)  AND make your passwords a bitch to decode (and keep them in a notebook somewhere safe). For example, if your username were your password, do: S0m30n38r0k3n!@# (you substitute the letters you can for numbers, like the E is a 3, etc).  If you want it even bitchier, _!50M30n38R0k3N@_  . Sending good vibes your way for stuff to work out in your favor  {{ }}

November 22, 2019

@thenerve Thank you soo much I really feel somewhat happy… Thank god my parents know me so they were like nothing is your fault so just dont worry about we will take care of everything.. For know i am off social media completely until things cool down and this happened before but never this bad and as you said its most probably someone we know… Thanks for the advice and wish me luck

November 22, 2019

@someonebroken – I don’t believe in luck, that’s leaving your destiny in the hands of whatever person or rcumstance. I keep the control 🙂  But I agree in that maybe staying off social media might give you some peace of mind. Sometimes things get to be too much and we bite off more than we can chew. But, like I said, you have to take control – and staying off social media, in your case, is part of doing that. Once you got everything back in place, add things back up slowly, as you feel comfortable. You’re the owner of what comes to you, not the other way around. As for the person who did it to you… one word: karma. It does strike, and it strikes hard.  I’m so happy that your parents proved to be supportive. Biggest treasure you have 🙂

November 23, 2019

@thenerve Yeah.. I am really grateful to have such supportive parents… and to me staying of social media does give me a peace of mind so thats how i am controlling my situation… thanks for giving me such good advice…. I really needed to hear that i guess because everyone arounds all they say is you are Screwed!! and that just makes my situation worse because they are not helping but only giving me a hard time

November 23, 2019

@someonebroken – Yeah, well, that is more conducive to stress, and it really doesn’t help – I’d be more anxious than hell! lol.  I mean, I get it that they might be trying to support you, but dang.  Nah, you’ll be fine 🙂 AND I still hope you get to find out who it was and see karma do her due diligence on that person.

November 24, 2019

@thenerve I hope we find that person too… and i am really thankful to having someone i dont really know … kinda helping me out just by your words

November 24, 2019

@someonebroken – {{ }}  You’re going to be more than okay. Just give it time  😉  Happy to be here if you need.