07/11/2010

I’m here and still alive. more of less depending on the day. I graduated from college in may. I now have a B.A. and no job yet. I wish i could find a job, i’m so bored sitting around everyday. my parents are still super anal if I want to go out and I have to provide them with a ton of info on who i’m going with.

I dated this fool for a very little while. he protrayed himself as like a freaking night of the round table until i found he started dating another chick while we were dating. needless to say I filled the other girl in on everything and we both broke up with him.  he deserves it.

 

forever ago, i hooked up with this nice guy. after the fact he tells me he has a freaking wife but continues to try to get with me. so i tell him im not going to get with him because of her and he procedes to tell me i’m wasting his time. i wanted to flip on him. his wife probably loves him and if he just decided to tell her he wasn’t happy with their sex life then he wouldn’t have to cheat. I told him i’m not appologizing to him for anything because if he had been truthful from the beginning then nothing would have ever happened. he pissed me off.

 

and someone who i do care also is also causing confusion. well two people. one’s an ex boyfriend who i’m head over heals about and the other is a new guy i’ve bene talking to for a few weeks.  i don’t now what to do

Log in to write a note