lifffe

Today was rather uneventful and very boring. i had to take my car in to be fixed. I was gonna take it in when i got up but my mom flipped shit and said it had to go in at like 9:30 so i sat there until 11 until it was done. when i came back i passed out for about an hour then did shit around my house. my mom and i got into like to bitching contests over the stupidest shit ever. like completely pointless things to scream about.

i was supposed to go out tonight with a friend but she never called me back so I’m chilling once again bored as shit. I’ve been home a little over a week and i’m ready to go back to school. and i don’t go back until jan 17th. I’ll prob go back the 11th to keep myself from going insane. I haven’t seen any of my friend here nor really have talked to anyone.

i talked to one guy who wanted me to come over last night so I could "get things off of my mind" but I said no because I knew it would only make my life worse. I’ve barely talked to my one friend, my other new friend from town is going through like mini psycho phases of hating the world.

 

I’m talking to the ny guy now. i’m talking about moving. to be honest, i’m scared to move. I’ve never moved except to college and back. Plus I don’t know ny well but if i stay here i think my parents will hold it against me. they’ll think i’m lazy and being like my brother. but i won’t be able to take my dogs with me most likely because it costs more to get an appt that allows dogs. it always seems harder for me to leave my dogs. they’re my favorites.

 

i don’t know what to do

Log in to write a note