Log in to write a note
October 13, 2011

awww <3 so sweet!

October 13, 2011

🙂

October 13, 2011

The entry will be SO LONG after you have number 4. 😛 Hey, I’m still hoping! I can do that, can’t I?? I do what I want! lol

October 13, 2011

#4!!!! lol 😀 Beau still looks like Beau. 😛

October 13, 2011

Especially cute babies!!

October 13, 2011

That last pic of Sawyer cracked me up! He’s lost some baby fat, but hasn’t changed a whole lot.

October 13, 2011
October 13, 2011

IF you have a #4 you’re gonna have a 10lber!! hahaha!

October 13, 2011

Love this – you make gorgeous babies :o) xxx

October 13, 2011

OMG the first pic. You guys look SOOO young. lol

October 13, 2011

So cute! Congratulations.

October 13, 2011

You make such cute babies!

October 13, 2011

Thank you for sharing your greatest accomplishments… ADORABLE and so Beautiful Congrats !!! xox

October 13, 2011

aww, the three of you look so young in that first photo!! And then chubby sawyer at the end!! Nothing at all like how he looks now (and at the same time, exactly as he looks now). 🙂

October 14, 2011

super cuteness.

October 14, 2011

aww, so sweet! beautiful babies!

October 14, 2011

awww cute bebes!

October 14, 2011

RYN: It should be common sense cause she knows I’m allergic, but no I haven’t straight up told her not to bring it. I try to butt out when it comes to te aides. They’re not here for me so I’m not the boss. We love Phineas and Ferb too 🙂 There’s a Perry shirt at Wal-Mart I want to bad lol It’s a Mens shirt though so I’d probably be huge on me :/ Trev’s job…usually it’s mostly babysitting inspectors which do various jobs in the plant, quality control type things, making sure they do their jobs right. Every now and then he actually has to go out on the production line and do a job himself. He also does paperwork and write operation standards for the jobs they do. lol The rule in the case of Supernatural applies to a car, not an actual baby, just so you know 🙂

October 16, 2011

So happy to see your beautiful baby girl is finally here! Congrats, momma! 🙂

October 19, 2011

*waves* Hello!

He’s so beautiful!

October 30, 2011

It’s a surprise Beau didn’t get those cuuute chubby cheeks!