More To Come

This entry shall be brief as I am in too fragile a state to write anything truly worthwhile. About an hour ago Boyfriend and I called it quits. It was, by far, the nicest break-up I’ve ever been through. Though there are still many details to be squared away, I finally found closure. I love him now and I believe I always will. We will remain on good terms. However, we are NOT getting back together. This was final. As much as it hurt, it felt good to have it end on such a beautiful note. He is a good man and I wish the best for him.

Log in to write a note

Ahh, I see – sorta. Well definitely glad it was a nice one. Well, take care, talk to you later ((hugs!))

April 30, 2005

Awww-I hope you’re okay. At least it went well.

*gives you big hug* You are handling this so well sweetie, it says a lot about your character. I’m sure you will make it through this just fine and remember, when one door closes another opens…

May 2, 2005

You do sound better than you have. Good for you.