Shutterfly

<<<=====
If you’re a fan of awkward you may want to check that out the last brief entry. My life is so weird.
<<<=====

At 2:00 this morning a photographer with whom I’d worked back in April decided we needed to have a photo shoot. I had nothing better to do and I wasn’t sleepy, so I headed over to his place downtown. Fun ensued. Here is a little evidence.

Toga party!

Can I pull off the innocent look?? Nahhhh, I didn’t think so.

This one made me laugh because I was like, "What the hell happened to my arm?! Ohhh, my boob ate it."

I crack myself up.

All of the above are raw images straight off the camera, but this is one of the ones Maceo was editing. When I saw it as a thumbnail I thought the faded image was smoke!

Okay, that’s enough internet narcissism for me. I think I’ll go gaze longingly in the mirror now.

Log in to write a note

U are so flipping gorgeous. Where do ya live and would u like a girlfriend?

December 6, 2009

They came out great! 🙂

December 6, 2009

You are so funny — and so BEAUTIFUL!

Hey … you’ll never believe it … but your mail is on the way! LMAO

I adore the laughing one on the bottom. Your new hair really really suits you!! Who is the photog?

December 6, 2009

i thought the last one was smokey at first too, haha. and my fav by far is the fourth. you look amazing.

December 6, 2009

that’s really cool! nice pictures.

That second one looks inspirational 🙂 the second to last is nice, I like your hair kind of wild, its hot 🙂 and always nice to see you with a smile! 🙂

December 7, 2009

Fantastic!

December 8, 2009

helllloooo, These photos are sweetass 😉

Holy shite. That’s really hot.

You are even more beautiful in person.

December 26, 2010

jesus..you are gorgeous! can i borrow parts of you? (slinks away in jealousy)