Veinte Y Cinco

Everyone and their mama has tagged me for this on Facebook, which is sort of a pain in the butt because I’ve already done a list of 100. Now I have to come up with twenty-five MORE things? Damn you people! It’s a good thing I’m infinitely interesting.

Normal
0

false
false
false

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

  1. If I’m doing one of these things, chances are it’s because of Stephaneener.
  2. Except for the list of 100, which is because of Quito.
  3. Every year for the past three years I’ve gotten a new tattoo. Can’t wait to see what’ll happen in 2009.
  4. I’ve never been hospitalized for anything, but I’ve kind of always wanted to.
  5. If you have a sore throat please stay FAR AWAY FROM ME. I’m annoyingly sensitive to throat infections and seriously need my tonsils removed.
  6. I used to think the FreeCreditReport.com guy was kind of cute, then Nanners went and ruined him. Thanks a lot, dude.
  7. I’ve seen Wicked about 20 – 25 times. I really meant to keep track, but I failed.
  8. Eden Espinosa was my favorite Elphaba (the Wicked Witch). I adore her so much that last year I flew across the country just to see her perform in Rent.
  9. It sounds sort of masochistic, but I enjoy going to events where I have to stand in some crazy long line (for fun things like a meet and greet with a band, not shitty things like the DMV) because I always end up becoming friends with the people around me.
  10. I am positive that 2009 is going to be my year. The fact that three kickass things are happening my birthday week (Rent in LA WITH ADAM AND ANTHONY!!, The Watchmen released in theaters and a trip to Disneyland) is testament enough.
  11. I cannot stand raw carrots.
  12. When I go to Subway I get a 6-inch veggie on wheat w/ spinach, tomatoes, bell pepper, onion and mayo. And cheese.
  13. I didn’t really like IronMan much, but I’ve seen it three times. And I’d kind of like to see it again. Figure that one out.
  14. I love bubble baths.
  15. I don’t like wine.
  16. Every time I hear the songs Kody by Matcbox Twenty and Now Or Never by Josh Groban I get these *really intense* visuals for music videos. If I had the cash to fund a p

assion project I would totally shoot them.

  • I always forget how much I love the movie Independence Day until I happen to be flipping channels and catch it on cable.
  • I think about sex more than any woman I know. I don’t mean to, but some sort of sexual reference pops into my head like… every five seconds. The Todd on Scrubs is the man that lives inside my head.
  • I have an affinity for candles. Not like funny shaped ones, but just regular candles. Especially those big pillar candles with multiple wicks. Having my living room full of candles makes me happy. When I add incense my house is perfect.
  • I discovered the hard way that I’m totally inept when it comes to walking with crutches.
  • I want to learn to play the piano.
  • And the drums.
  • And the guitar.
  • I hate spinny rides (like the teacups at Disneyland). I get dizzy WAY too easily.
  • I do, however, love rollercoasters that flip the crap out of you. Dejavu at MagicMountain scares the bejeezus out of me every.single.time.
  • Don’t worry. I’m not tagging anyone. Just too lazy to write an entry.

    Log in to write a note

    Hospitals suck, avoid them 🙂 lol. My mind comes up with references all the time too. Interestingly, not even so much because of my sex drive (although sometimes yes, lol), but more so because I find it funny to make stupid jokes/references. The look on some people’s face when you say something corny is priceless 🙂

    13 is cause you think RDJr is sexy. Der.

    My mom used to put wheatgrass with a banana in my bottle when I was a baby. I used to be so healthy then. I wish I could drink it like I did now. I’m gonna turn it into a smoothie tomorrow, but I have to go back to the store to get apples and bananas cause I forgot to this afternoon.

    and I don’t like wine either. I don’t like alcohol in general.

    RYN: eh, 10 min or so? lol

    February 8, 2009

    I would love to see a video for Now or Never, personally.

    February 8, 2009

    RYN: she will be on myspace soon, not sure about facebook since the whole place is bristling with current cult members. i’ll let you know. love your list! i’ve been tagged to do the 25 thing but haven’t yet.

    How ’bout now? lol.

    RYN: So am I.

    ryn- whatchu doin tomorrow night?

    D”oh!! hahah then I guess you can’t come to vegas either.

    February 12, 2009

    #6 goes for me too. I hate him now. lol I’m trying to learn the guitar. It’s pretty cool.

    ryn- heh. My current glasses were 600 dollars for the frames alone. The ones I want at Costco are like 250 and that’s the cheapest frames I’ve bought in like 5 years. I splurge hard on my glasses but wear flip flops everyday. lol