5/16/2023

My mom has been a big help to me especially here lately…. Thanks to my mom I have power back on in my house and now I no longer have to worry about whether the power company is going to cut my power off again…. I’m worried about my babe Jeremy because I think that he is going into a depression from not working right now…. <- I wish that I could help him but I don’t know how right now…. I have to figure out to get caught up on the rest of my bills like the water, sewer, and the cable bills…. Tomorrow I have several things to get done housework wise including getting the laundry caught up…. Maybe I can figure out how to help my babe Jeremy and I have to call FedEx to find out when there is going to be a class so I can go back to work…. I am trying to get my life back on track and I am trying to go back to work even though I have epilepsy and I draw SSI for my seizures and other mental disabilities that I have…. <- I still try to work because I know that monthly check doesn’t cover all of my bills that I have coming in and my oldest son’s check doesn’t cover all of the bills coming in every month…. NO NEGATIVE COMMENTS PLEASE….

 

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2023

No negative comments from me.  We all do the best we can and I can tell you try hard to keep it all together.  I’m sorry Jeremy has been feel down.  I hate depression and anxiety so, so much.  It’s a hard place to be and not easy to get out of.  ((((Hugs)))) to both you and him.

May 18, 2023

@happyathome thank you