5/2/2023

Me and my babe Jeremy had lunch today and it was another perfect day for us…. It’s the littlest things that matters to me that he does for our relationship…. <- He is the most perfect boyfriend ever and I would take the little things over the big things any day…. We have been talking more and more about having a baby and more and more about getting married and living together…. <- Honestly I can’t wait for the day that me and Jeremy get to live together, we get married, and we have a baby…. But for right now everything in our relationship is perfect the way it is for now…. Don’t get me wrong I want to be married to Jeremy and have a baby with him but for right now we both have a lot going on that would interfere with us having trying to have a baby and I’m not quite ready to get married again…. <- I know that he will make a perfect husband and dad one day but right now I know that he wants to finish his pharmacist test and then become a pharmacist before we get married and have a baby…. He has also said that he wants to get me pregnant by the end of this year and honestly I just want to stay on my bc shot until the time is right for me to come of the bc shot…. I still have to finish my GED and try to get into college so I can get a degree and I haven’t decided what I want to do yet…. I have all of these mixed feelings of getting pregnant by the end of this year because honestly I’m just not ready for another baby yet…. I love Jeremy with all of my heart but what is he thinking wanting to get me pregnant by the end of this year…. NO NEGATIVE COMMENTS PLEASE!!!! I’m just dealing with a lot here lately…. 

Log in to write a note
May 2, 2023

I think you need to go with your gut feelings on this issue.  Babies are so great but not in the middle of trying to go to school.  You are still young…there is time right?

May 4, 2023

@happyathome we are both 35 and there is not that much time left for me to get pregnant and I am going to go with my gut feelings on this….