6/6/2020

Today I managed to get some laundry done, and get the carpet in the bedroom between mine and Bobby’s room and the bathroom cleaned, and get the living room carpet cleaned…. I have one more carpet to clean and that is my bedroom, wash the rest of the bed linens, clean both bathrooms, sweep and mop the kitchen, sweep and mop both bathrooms, and wash the dishes…. <- I am going to all of that tomorrow…. I am trying to get my  playlist set up for my wedding and I am going through songs and debating which one that I want me and my stepdad I was thinking a fun song like Sharp Dressed Man by ZZ Top (in memory of my real dad Arlis), I have to figure out a song for Bobby and his mom Rosie to dance to, and then I have made a final decision for mine and Bobby’s first dance and that is Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding …. Tomorrow I have to clean my room and reorganize everything…. I really need to start wearing my glasses more because I have noticed that I don’t get headaches like I used to whenever I wear my glasses…. 

Log in to write a note