9/1/2020

I have been slowly putting things back where they belong…. Bobby helped me wash the rest of my clothes at the laundromat this evening…. All of the bills are finally paid so no I don’t have to worry about paying bills till the end of the month…. Tomorrow I can get back to my regular routine & get the grocery shopping done then we will bet set for groceries for the rest of the month…. I need to buy some fly strips because I am so sick of these gnats and flies…. Things are getting better for me & Bobby…. Yesterday we went to Walmart to get a few things and we ended up getting matching smart watches…. Come to find out that my so called cousin Krystle & her husband stole my debit card information then used it to charge anything and everything to my bank account so now I had to cancel my current debit card and order a new one…. <- Now I am going to be on guard at all times especially when it comes to my debit card…. Why does people have to take advantage of me like this???? I have done nothing but tried to be nice to people and then I get treated like crap…. I will be informing them that they will no longer have access to my debit card information because I canceled the card and that will have to pay for their own Disney Plus account because I am officially done…. They also stole my little CD collection that I had so now I have to back to all the places that I had bought my CD’s and buy them all back and that is going to take me forever because I really don’t have the money to replace all of those CD’s right now…. Why does people want to steal from me????

Log in to write a note