9/16/2020

So yesterday was a bad day for me because I had felt sick all day and I still don’t know why…. I am just going to stay in WV because to be honest WV is my home and I have come to accept that…. Besides Bobby has a full time job, he doesn’t drink, and he doesn’t do drugs and that proves one thing to me and that is Bobby is truly a good man…. I have decided that I am going to go back to church because I feel that it is the right thing to do…. Besides my church that I was going to is no longer together because the pastor Thomas Dulin left the church and the church disbanded…. Me and Bobby are 233 days away from getting married and the time is flying by…. There is still a lot of preparations to get done before the big day gets here…. We have decided to have our wedding at his daddy’s church in Naoma…. For one we can use the church for free, two it is closer to home, and three we really don’t to travel to VA in order to get married and besides the ladies ministry will help with the wedding especially if we tell them that money is tight…. Things are going to be different whenever me and Bobby gets married because that will be taking our relationship to a whole new level…. I just wonder how it is going to be married to Bobby Gray…. Bobby’s sister Katie hates me and honestly I know that she has always secretly hated me and guess what I really don’t care what she thinks of me because me and Bobby are both adults…. Also Bobby’s mother Roseann also hates me and I know for certain that she has always hated me because I am with her son and I don’t care about that either because she needs to realize that me and Bobby are adults…. My family on the other hand is completely different because they absolutely love Bobby and they like the way that Bobby takes care of me so I don’t have to work if I don’t want too…. I really want to marry Bobby but I am afraid that his mother and his sister will try to interfere with our marriage…. Right now the only thing that I want to do is focus on my getting GED all I have to do is pass the math part then I will have my GED…. Honestly I think that a better life here in WV even though times has been rough for me…. 

Log in to write a note