9/19/2020

So yesterday I met with a wedding photographer and that person wanted almost $900.00 just to take pictures of my wedding…. I still have a lot to do in order to get this wedding prepared for May…. The more that I realize it the sooner me and Bobby will be getting married…. I can’t believe that September is almost over…. Where has this month gone too???? I still have a lot of planning for this wedding to even begin to happen…. I am trying to find vendors for our wedding because we have to have people help make a wedding cake, and get decorations because apparently I have to do all of this planning by myself…. Bobby said that he wants no part in the planning or the decorating the wedding…. Looks like that I am on my own when it comes to planning my wedding because Bobby wants no hand in it…. He says that he has already done his part by getting us the church and the ladies ministry, and the preacher…. I guess that I am going to have to call my squad to help me plan my wedding and get this engagement photo shoot done…. My step sister Talena wants to charge me $50 and my step mother Judy wants to charge me $40 just to take a few engagement pictures and they will be using my digital camera…. Bobby was saying that I could just use my own camera and take the pictures myself but what he is NOT understanding is that there is different angles and lighting is a major factor…. 

 

Log in to write a note