9/2/2020

I got my grocery shopping for the month and all I have to do is fold laundry…. I am trying to get some schoolwork done and I am getting ready to cook supper here about 2:45 this evening so Bobby will have a hot meal whenever he comes home from work…. I have had a busy morning and I am going to be busy for the rest of the evening…. Hopefully I will be able to get some schoolwork done today…. I am so exhausted and I still have so much to do and just not enough time in one day to do it all…. Supper was a success and now I am working on my schoolwork trying to get some hours in before I actually go back to school sometime after September 8th…. This schoolwork is starting to get to me but I know that I have to get it done…. I think that I have got a lot of schoolwork done in the past 7 and 1/2 hours…. I have more to do tomorrow and plus I have housework to do tomorrow…. I have had a long exhausting day and I am going to have another long exhausting day ahead of my tomorrow…. I am ready to call it a night and actually try to get some sleep tonight….

Log in to write a note