9/20/2020

I have church today at noon then I have to come home and do some housework…. Last night I cleaned the living room carpet and today I get to clean the rest of the carpet…. I am doing my best to try to keep this house cleaned but whenever a person has no help then they have to do it all by their self it is hard…. I have so much housework to do in order to get this house back the way that I want it to be…. It make take a couple of day or it might take a week but I am going to get it done…. I have a lot to do in order to make this wedding happen…. I have a wedding photographer and she is even going to give us a free 30 minute engagement photo session…. I helped Bobby get the air conditioners out of the windows by keeping the windows open so that means it won’t be long until he have to be turning the heat on at night because summer is officially over…. It looks like that I am going to be planning this wedding all by myself because Bobby doesn’t want any part of the wedding planning…. I am trying to get this wedding all planned out before May gets here…. Looks like that I am going to have to call my squad to help me plan my wedding because Bobby said that he doesn’t want to help me…. I finally got my divorce papers in the mail from the courthouse…. I got them for free and I may be getting my divorce for free according to the lady at the courthouse…. It seems like no matter how much I clean this carpet in this carpet in this house the water in the in the dirty water tank is black as coal and the thing is that I have brown carpet…. How can a carpet be that dirty if I am cleaning them twice a month???? I really do try to keep this house clean but when I have no one to help me it’s harder than what a person thinks…. Bobby helped me get to Master 1 on Castle Crush and I am forever grateful for that…. I am finally in the big leagues now on Castle Crush with Bobby…. I have a lot to do tomorrow and Bobby has given me a challenge that I know that I can have before he gets home from work tomorrow…. Bobby has challenged me to have all the laundry done before he gets home tomorrow from work and have most of my clothes put in my new dresser and I told him challenge accepted…. I got all of my carpet shampooed and now all I have to do is wash laundry, dry the laundry, wash the dishes, and mop the floors this week…. Sometime this week I have to try to get some schoolwork in because otherwise I won’t be able to take the test and then I won’t be able to graduate from the GED program…. 

Log in to write a note