9/21/2020

I have started my new job today at DoorDash and I made almost $50 just for 7 deliveries in one day…. I’ll be back at dashing tomorrow because I need something to do while Bobby is at work…. It’s a job the way that I look at it and I am a part of the work world again and I can set my own hours…. I am going to take two days off a week and that is that…. I want to work so me and Bobby can have extra money through out the month instead of solely relying on my check and his paychecks…. I have more deliveries to make tomorrow through DoorDash and I can’t wait to see my first paycheck next week…. This job can be exhausting because you have a time limit to get the food or what ever else they ordered to them…. Summer is officially over as of tomorrow and that means that fall is here to stay for awhile then winter will be here before I know it…. 

Log in to write a note
September 22, 2020

I love Doordash. Always got good service. Congrats on your new gig!

September 23, 2020

@starcrysta thank you