No Motivation

All of the sudden I have no motivation and wish that I was not in school… I originally signed up for 5 classes and one night when I was trying to get everything done and couldn’t I realized it was too much so I dropped the class (and boy I am glad that I did) so I thought I could do 4 classes and it’s still too much but there is nothing I can do, I cant withdraw because it looks bad so I’m trying to stick it out until December which can’t seem to get here soon enough. I don’t know that I will take any classes in Spring but if I do it will be like 2 of them MAYBE 3 because 4 is too much for me still. I wanted to be done by the time I turn 35 but I would have to take 4 classes each semester from now on and either 5 one semester or a summer class. I may need to rethink how soon I want to be done… IF I decide to continue but right now I just have no motivation… What the heck am I doing? It’s not like an Associate Of Arts degree is going to get me much further in life than where I am now… It’s just SLIGHTLY better than a high school diploma right? Other times though I think it would be nice to at least HAVE a college degree… I’m just burned out already but I have to suck it up and trudge through until December… I don’t normally want December to be here because it’s colder than HECK and I HATE winter with a passion, in fact the only good thing about it is Christmas but right now I would do anything for December 21st  to be here so I can be DONE!!! For now I have A LOT of homework do do right now so I better stop procrastinating and get to it 🙁

Log in to write a note