Procrastination

I should be doing homework right now and I’m not feeling it. I have SO much to do too and I just don’t want to. I’m really over this school thing right now, taking 4 classes and being a full time mom , wife and working full time is a lot and I don’t have time for anything else. I don’t know that I will continue. At this moment I don’t really want to and I want to focus on other things around my house. I ordered my Christmas cards already and started my Christmas shopping also. Hopefully I can try and get them done on my week off from work next month as well as some other things and hopefully we won’t have snow either. I’m really not ready for winter 🙁

Log in to write a note
October 28, 2018

I’m going through a similar thing. I’m part time tho, doing 4 classes (all online), trying to find time for home and breathe. It’s so damn frustrating. Add to that the strain of an unhealthy relationship. I understand the frustration of school work. I want to quit, but I’m trying to keep going. Too much going on.

November 5, 2018

@sweet-n-simple I hope that thins start getting better for you. Hang in there, how much time is left of the semester for you?

November 5, 2018

@sparkplug this semester ends December 14th

November 26, 2018

@sweet-n-simple Good luck, you are almost done 🙂 You got this!!!