Off Of Facebook

I have received notice, from Facebook, that my account there has been deleted.  Previously, Facebook had stated that, because  I had “violated” their rules, I had been suspended for 28 days.  I must have really pissed them off for telling the truth.  This deleting of the account followed the episode in which Mark Zuckerburg found his punk-ass on a booster seat answering questions from Congress.  This purging of those of us who are Conservative from Facebook will leave only Liberals to agree with each  other and to suck each other’s cock.

{It is now the16th of May.  Facebook stay keeping me in FB Jail.  BASTARDS!!}

 

© Copyright 2021 Alan J. Pedersen All rights reserved.

Log in to write a note

Wow! I hardly go on FB anymore it sucks ass my mum and aunt do so I guess if anything is up with family they will let me know. Not all conservatives are bad people I happen to be one. But yup FB profiling is not COOL!

April 13, 2021

You seem to have forgotten to mention the truth you were sharing that got you into trouble.

April 27, 2021

@heffay I showed an image of a billboard on which the Coca-Cola Company stated that they had supplied 5,000 cases of carbonated beverages for a meeting of the Klu Klux Klan.