The Latest Acquisition of a Painting by Raymond Rowley King

Purchased at auction in New York is a painting that was previously on my website as “A Studio Corner”.  The full name of the work is actually, “Tess in the Studio on Columbus Street”.  I have acquired this painting.  It is, I believe, the 35th work of Art by Raymond Rowley King that we have acquired.  I should receive the work sometime in early June.

 

© Copyright 2021 Alan J. Pedersen All rights reserved.

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2021

Congratulations!

May 12, 2021

@ghostdancer We really must get together some day.  We like Little Buddha (Thai) on Auburn Blvd near Marconi.  To make arrangements, texts Carol.  It would work best i

e would answer/  If

not possible, there are a few of us Troglodyte who do not “?text”

May 13, 2021

@spoo Well, poor person that I are, I gave up my car a couple of years ago.  So I can go anywhere SmartRide goes: Citrus Heights, Fair Oaks, Rancho Cordova.  But I can’t get to Auburn & Marconi.  But I would love to see youse guys — it’s been years!

May 16, 2021

@spoo Also I don’t have Carol’s # so can’t text her.

May 16, 2021

@ghostdancer Carol is texting you as we speak.

 

May 16, 2021

@spoo And, the # you have may look like a textable # but it’s a landline.  Is Carol MacNeil the CArol in question?  If so I just emailed her.