A plan

 despite my non existent happiness…I, again, have a plan to change it. i WANT to be happy, i NEED to be happy..

ive decided that im going to get my liquor license and try bartending. ive always wanted my friends to be one and i was always scared to. like i said in my last entry, the more that i keep listening to people on how to live my life and what decisions i should do, i’m obviously not getting anywhere in life right now…anyways…

bartending. yes. it should give me a way to get out of savers. plus i wont get yelled at for talking to people and (depends on the bar) i should be able to dress however i want.

so THAT is my big plan. changing my job completely. from retail to bartending. huge stretch. yes…itll be hard, i know, but im pretty sure it should be better than savers…

ive been working out lately…well these are from a couple of day ago, might as well do some before pics lol

im not sucking it in or sticking my ass out. that is me relaxing.

im hoping i can tone up. itll be nice if i can. i have this neat little workout session i do at home. no dvds, no nothing. 

so this is a short entry. oh well. theres some of my bookmarks that i read and reply to theirs but i dont get a spot back for mine…eh…whatever.

im super tired. today at work was long. ugh

 

Log in to write a note