When are you considered “pick me” or attention w**re

Alrighty.

So over the years I’ve had many…many many many people screw me over. I’ve always advocated for myself in these situations and these people that I have issues with, tend to claim that I am dramatic and make myself the vicitm.

Ok…so how is 2 women who broke up my relationships, being the homewrecker not an issue? I was told that “I shouldn’t come between love and you’re selfish for stopping that.” k….so both these relationships were 3 years in. but I’M the bad guy? I stopped love from happening because I was the shit person that was depressed, pissed, upset and on a vengeance spree. They gathered against me, they felt sorry for the women that I “caused issues with”. k….I caused issues when they homewrecked my relationships.

 

ok….next is calling out people trying to blackmail me on situations. Dumb situations. Like the elderly lady that thought I was a good hacker and threatened to out me and I outted her first. Like…what? I’m supposed to pussy away and cower because I was in the wrong? When some dude in Brazil hacked my account?

The time that I was told that I was “riding the fence” when it came to the elderly lady that had issues with a single mom. The elderly lady’s grandson wasn’t being nice when it came to single mom’s son’s drone. He was being a brat and single mom said he couldn’t fly it. Welp….elderly lady was pissed and made a big deal about it. “MY DAMIEN DOESN’T DO ANYTHING OF THAT SORT, HE’S A GOOD BOY!” Everyone was on elderly lady’s side and shunned single mom. k….so you just are one sided and happen to cook people food in the LARP group and they simp for her ass. Just because you do that, doesn’t mean you’re a good person.

Working off of the elder lady, one of the girls that homewrecked my relationship back in 2011, she is now engaged to him. She took the side of elder lady, like she always does. Claimed that I “don’t have a squeaky clean past.” and many of my lady friends took her side when I said she homewrecked my relationship. They said that I am victimizing myself and that I love drama and should apologize…like what? Apologize for what? Defending myself and spouting truth? Yall are attacking me when I’m defending myself.

It keeps going unto today. I don’t know what to say or do without friends and family attacking me. For some reason, the way I present my situations, they’d rather criticize me and claim that I can’t take criticism when I’m defending myself.

I really don’t get how you’re the bad person for defending yourself.

I just don’t know how to end this. So right now is the time.

Log in to write a note
July 8, 2022

Geesh.  I just don’t get people like those. 😎