My Love for Gardening

My love for gardening started with my Mother she always had a flower garden and veggie garden while I was growing up. We spent a lot of time gardening together and that’s how my love for gardening came about and of what I know today. I am 64 now and live with chronic pain in my back and hip. Its sometime so hard to just do what I love to do each spring and summer. I did invest in a comfy garden sit chair that my sweet husband bought me one year. We also do a community garden every year if possible.  

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2019

I love a beautiful garden, but alas I never had a green thumb. I keep trying though! Your tomatoes (and everything else) look amazing!

May 26, 2019

@meghanwithanh  Thank you for the comment.

May 26, 2019

Beautiful hosta plants, and those tomatoes look great!

May 27, 2019