Meant to Be

I keep writing and just erasing everything. I have to stop doing that. I have to stop second guessing and doubting myself and just go with it.

That’s what I’m working on at least.

And there we have it, I started this entry based off me doubting what I wanted to write about.
I’ve had a headache (hormone headache) for the last 4 days in a row and I’m just off. Everything’s just a little off right now.

So much has changed since this site went down, but so many things have stayed the same.

Me and Shane are 5 and a half years in, going strong. We have a 19 month old daughter.
But they are both asleep now, and I got up because I couldn’t sleep. And before I would watch tv or something mind numbing until my brain got sleepy or forgot whatever it’s worried about.

But I decided to write tonight instead of tv binging.

There is an incredible amount of different ways to earn income on the internet, in your pj’s. It really fascinates me. I guess that’s why I can’t sleep. I would love to turn something I am passionate about, into some sort of way to make money… like a really profitable hobby. And that’s what I’m about to do. That’s why I can’t sleep. Trying to figure out what my next move is in this puzzle. But it will come to me. It always does. I’m just being impatient.

 

Log in to write a note