Say my name like a scripture

 I know this is my second entry for the day, which never happens, but with OD acting up it has made me realize how much I will miss it and has made me want to write more. I made a prosebox account, same name. I just want to stay here as long as I can, because prosebox looks super boring. I think I hate the layout of it mostly.

Shane and his brother worked for a couple of hours today and got home early. I tried to clean the house some then became plagued with a headache. We went to the gas station to get me Tylenol and caffeine. Then when we got back Shane and his brother watched the world series while I played The Sims 🙂

"Take me down to the river
Underneath the blood orange sun
Say my name like a scripture
Keep my heart beating like a drum
Legendary lovers, we could be legendary
Legendary lovers, we should be legendary"

Love,
Amy

 

Log in to write a note
October 29, 2013

I actually am starting to really like prosebox but I will still be on OD until it becomes unbearably slow or un useable. I do feel special I am the first person added!!! hahaha!!