All the memories feeling smaller I will wear them all in sacred golden light..

Almost done booking trip..spent so many hours staring at screens, my eyes are bleeding. Going during monsoon season..will risk it. Start trip off in koh samui and will swing from vine to vine or should i say boat, plane, automobile and train until we touch base in bangkok..

I find myself anticipating my weekend and when its here i feel alone and vacant..

Its 8:02 pm, sitting here hair in rollers, pastelon fresh out the oven and im not hungry..im not anything but blank..at least i went to the gym

Bruise finally faded..bought a sexy red dress for ari’s graduation..and im feeling like temptation is curling its finger beckoning…bored?? Make a mess..but what happens when you cant..i want pure..and untainted..may i have a slice of what that feels like??

 

Log in to write a note