…frosti..

frontpage hit counter

3 am…cant sleep…clicking the thumbs down icon on my pandora mix every other minute…feel emotional..and its probably pms, i dont know..cheated and smoked a cig with an ex-coworker..was feeling lonely so i visited my old job just because..

had ramen for dinner with a friend…wasnt bad but try telling that to my stomach…

 

fuck d..why do you keep trying to log onto our dead facebook page?

those email notifications are stabbing my eyelids…

cant you just leave it alone? its been 3 weeks..let it multiply..give me a chance to untangle myself from this 14 year half-assed version of a one-sided love story..

wait until you discover that all the videos and pictures of me are gone…and you will finally get the message in that blank page…that i am without a doubt officially no longer your dirty little secret whore…

.

i keep trying to hate you…and i do…but i love you d..in more ways than one..

youtu.be/-i1SqFJ3K8Q

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note