God knows no one needs more misguided ghosts..

At least 5 new greys sprouted this week..11 hour work days minimum..with no me time to spare…

 

Today begins my weekend..ran outdoors…nothing beats it…feel like a machine..just me, my music and the wind..visited the gym..decent workout..my only stress reliever at this point..worked up a sweat..ive grown to like it..animal scent..

Stuffed peppers in the oven..getting ready to meet ari in a bit…hipster theatre showing some french prostituition movie from 2011..i dont care what it is, just nice to go out not in workout gear..

Shinjis scent is fading..not sure im ready to revisit that miniseries..

Right now im blank..no friends..no love interests..no anything but running, knitting, keto and planning my thailand trip..oh and chasing neko around so he can scratch me..cats; such *ssholes..i love him so much. Not a real entry and thats ok..

Thrashing about while i listen..

 

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2019

I’m intrigued by so much in your post!  Tell me about your Thailand trip,  (bangkok is my favorite city)

Who is Shinji?  Knitting, Keto, and exercise..holy fuck am I intrigued…and CATS!!!

I hate cats (not really!)  i only wish they loved my like my pug loves me!!!!

kat
April 19, 2019

I am also interested in your trip, keto and more!