I dont want to be your ashtray..

The story of shinji…

Fast forward a few months after my last entry, june of 2013…late night, just got home from work, the time…1am im guessing..attempted to open my sliding door closet, my ring got caught somehow..i yanked myself free to find that my ring was bent inwardly..my finger purple and in pain..in my panic i cried out for help..my mom who was staying unti she got back on her feet called the paramedics…they arrive confused as i dont require an ambulance but decided to stay and assist. One guy was extremely helpful and cut my ring off..the second was giving me steady blue steel…the hunter in me knew that he and i would meet again..”he is mine” is what came to mind. He had me fill out a form with my birthdate, name and cellphone number..little did i know that technically i would not be billed..but i paid in tears and heartache..im getting ahead of myself here.. They left..he made sure to touch my finger..lightning bolt straight to my..

20 minutes later comes the text..and the hurricane of him..a week or so later would be the last time i visit d..only because it was pre-booked and i needed to close that chapter forever..and i did..

As of january 1st of this year shinji is no longer a part of my life. That story comes later.. im still trying to pick up the pieces.

Ps: d and i last spoke last summer randomly.. it had been years..after shinji stole my heart d was instantly erased..honestly d was never my soulmate..he is still married btw..and im not interested

Sing it kali uchis..

 

 

 


Log in to write a note