Good day so far

—  Dear OD,

 

My dad called and woke me up, around 8 am.  Then he came and we got McDonald’s, and ate it at the park.

We got in a walk before it got too hot.  I bet it’s 90 out there now!!  It’s 12:45 right now.

We went to the grocery store, which is something I really like to do.  I got some 2% milk for baking.

I got 2 salad kits.  I got lots of produce, I might make blueberry muffins.


We stopped at a little small market.  I got there BBQ meatloaf and mac & cheese, and roasted veggies.

I also picked up pretzels, my favorite thing.  And 2 sodas.  I like that place.


Today I’m going to try to clean.  Maybe read some of a book.

I need to clean the bathroom.  Deep clean the kitchen.

At 6:30 EST Living on a Dime to Grow Rich livestream on Facebook and YouTube will be on.

Usually they have a good topic.  I got the meatloaf because it’s quick, just heat it up in the microwave.


Have a good day everybody…………

 

Peace & blessings,                                                                                                      M.

Log in to write a note
June 29, 2020

Sounds like you have a productive day ahead. I like going to the grocery store too. I prefer to go by myself so I can concentrate. The kids are always wanting stuff and putting stuff in the cart. Hope you have a great day!

June 29, 2020

@brandi_2   My dad is always like, stick to the list.

And I’m always sneaking stuff into the cart.

I got cauliflower, I’m going to make cauliflower bites.

June 29, 2020

sounds like you had a productive day…..