Monday August 27th

—  Dear OD,

It’s Monday evening at like 7:15 pm.

I was at the dentist today to get two cavities filled (one had fallen out).

They gave me a lot of nova cane.  I couldn’t eat dinner until 6:45 pm.

And the appointment was at 3:30?


In the morning I had light therapy, and then we got cheeseburgers,

cole slaw and onion rings at the little dinner with a drive through,

and we took it to a park.  My entries are always the same on Monday and Thursday.


My dad had to drop something off at his friend’s house.  So we went on an 50 minute drive

because we had an hour to kill before the dentist.


After the dentist we went the grocery store.  I only spent like 35 dollars,

which is good for me, and I shouldn’t have to go on Thursday either.


I had left over meatloaf that I got from the market down the street.

My dad took me for a drive on Monday just around downtown,

My step-mom gave me blackberry cobbler and a brownie which I just ate,

I had the cobbler yesterday.  I’m tired.  Last night I went to bed at 11 pm,

but I woke up at midnight and I do not remember if I fell back to sleep right away or not.


Have a good evening friends.  I have dishes to do, and make my bed.

 

–>                                                                                              M.

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2020

I just finished my dishes and now I am going to be making spaghetti and meat sauce….enjoy your night and be safe my friend.

July 27, 2020

@jaythesmartone  Enjoy your dinner.  I can’t eat anything with a red sauce.  I do like pizza and lasagna though.  But not spaghetti.  I do love Shrimp Alfredo, that’s my favorite.

July 27, 2020

@starshine57

Do you make your own Alfredo sauce?  Either way may I have the recipe for the shrimp dish?

July 27, 2020

@jaythesmartone   No, but I’d like to learn.  I like Knorr or jarred Alfredo (forget the brand).