The 360 Rotation Blowjob Male Masturbator Review

I bought this toy from mybestadultshop.com. This toy has 4-speed modes and 7-rotation types. This toy spins clockwise and has a lot of soft silicone ridges in it. the speeds are great and the modes are awesome,  Mode 1 is a clockwise spin 2  goes back and forth from clockwise to counter in a quickly 7 is a faster back and forth, and so on. The silicone is soft and flexible and the ridges feel great. top pops off for easy clean-up. It is a rechargeable toy with no batteries needed. There are only 4 problems with this toy that I would love to change. One, the buttons, is hard to find and use when using the toy as they are flush up one doesn’t protrude any from the handle. Two, the handle tends to heat up after a while of use and can get quite hot. I assume this is due to the friction of the rotating head. It does cool down quickly if turned off. I turn it off add more lube and use it as a nonpowered masturbator for a minute or town and it’s cooled. Third, the charging cable is USB on one end and rounded with a center hole on the other. I would like to see a standard USB charging cable. Forth, the battery time is only around an hour so round 2s or long teasing with this toy is impossible. all and all I am very happy with this toy and as of now, it is my favorite toy I own. 5/6 is my rating for this toy. This 3060 masturbator cost $44.99 plus tax and shipping. Also, this toy from this site can be shipped from the US, China, Span, or Russian Federation.

Log in to write a note