Hello

Hi,

I am new and just wanted to say hi. I written in an app diary, but I want to try on here. Maybe someone else went through what I am going through. I saw the title feeling alone and that is exactly how I feel.

I will write in more detail soon. Thank you for having this.

Log in to write a note
June 1, 2021

Good morning.  Welcome to OD!

There are a lot of times where we feel alone, some more overwhelming than others.  This is one more place where you don’t have to feel that way.  A lot of folks here are quite warm and welcoming.

June 1, 2021

Hi Sue! I’m Sammy. Pleased to meet you. 🙂

June 6, 2021

Remember being alone is temporary. It always hurts the worst, when it is new, the wound is raw. In time it will heal and you can use it to make yourself however you want. Emotions are energy and you can influence their direction within you. Best of luck.

rey
June 25, 2021

where is the continuation