Day one continued

So I will think about starting tomorrow morning with more Journal Content. I am not sure if I will ever get to deep into who I am or any of that. Mainly because I have done it all before and after a while even I get tired of it. I have been in Therapy, talked about all my feelings, the Suicide of my mother, Death of my father, I have even written it all out and have that letter somewhere. You know the type of letter where you don’t hold anything back. It was cathartic in a way and yet there are still days that I know I am still not over it even though it is now going on 18 years since it happened.

What I will say is I am now 48 years old. Still not sure how I got here but it happened. Other than that who knows I may end up spilling everything over and over again as I have a bad habit of oversharing or just rambling on with no actual point.

Here is to a possible new beginning in my Writing for like the millionth time. 🙂

Log in to write a note

Aww… hugs