Bored shitless …

It’s 2a and I am disturbed. OD erased my last entry for some reason but that’s ok. I reckon that I will be up for awhile…

So, what do you do when you can’t sleep? Do you read? Do you go online? Do you knit or something like that? Just curious …

Bola has her fucking radio on again. I want to move rooms. I can’t take much more of this.

I’m going to get some sleep if it kills me …

Sam

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2020

Usually if I can’t sleep I’ll either read, watch videos/games online or clean if Babe is doing an overnight shift.

August 27, 2020

@myopicmistress Cool. LOL!! Cleaning at night!!! <3 it!

August 27, 2020

@myopicmistress How was your 5 Guys?

August 27, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams Wasn’t a go yesterday but it will be for today 🙂

August 27, 2020

I read when I can’t sleep but it’s not often that I can’t sleep. 

August 27, 2020

@mamaqueenie518 Ahh.. okies! 🙂 What do you read?

August 27, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams I read alot of detective/FBI mysteries and some fantasy like vampires, magic, etc…

August 27, 2020

@mamaqueenie518 Like cozy mysteries? I love them!

August 27, 2020

why can’t she use ear buds or something?

August 27, 2020

@jaythesmartone *sighs* idk…

August 27, 2020

I usually turn on the TV and watch when I cant sleep. Hope you got some rest.

August 27, 2020

@thespiritwithinme My telly is broken. 🙁