Feelin’ better…

I have this song in my head, I know it’s by Neil Diamond (whom I hate with a passion…) but which song, idk…. something about something blue… not Forever in Blue Jeans but something else…

Ontario is still a very parched province. We are having over 30c weather feeling like 40c or so at times… jeez… it was going to, or did rain yesterday, but …. we need more. @jaythesmartone send over B.C.’s rain eastward! LOL!!

Someone in a white SUV is here… I can see from my vantage point in my bedroom… 🙂

Took some Gravol, slept, and now feel better… still have the shits, but the nausea and the rest is gone.

I am going to see what’s up, out there… *nods to bedroom door* Bola-bat is out someplace. She has the radio off for once.. heh…. Just saw a guy in a workman outfit cycle by…

Ciao~!

Sammy

I’ll sim I reckon later…

 

Log in to write a note
August 24, 2020

Glad to hear your starting to feel better.

August 24, 2020

@myopicmistress TY. 🙂

August 24, 2020

“There are two kinds of people in this world: those who like Neil Diamond and those who don’t.” One of my friends looooves him and she always said this to me lol.

I’m glad you’re feeling better!

August 24, 2020

@soldis LOL!! I can’t stand him. 😛