Google Assistant

OMFG. Google Assistant has it going on. Right down to the nitty gritty! If you are listening to a song and you want to know what it is, just let the assistant listen to a few bars of it and boom! Bob’s your uncle!! I know I sound incredibly stupid bc EVERYONE knows about this shite right? Not me. You would think so, but I can be a n00b too sometimes. 😛

You could ask it existential questions like “What is the meaning of life?” Or…. in my case… “Does liking the taste of blood make me a vampire?”… seriously!!! I’m having fun!!!! And no, I didn’t eat the contents of the sugar bowl. I am just in one of those wacky moods I get into at times…. 

My week ahead:

Sunday: nothing.

Monday: nada

Tuesday: bath day then nothing else…

Wednesday: nothing. Bone density test at Southlake at 9:30a

Thursday: nada

Friday: CMHA meeting at 10:30a, bathtime and zip other wise. Elena… whenever she comes… I forgot her 😛

The weekend: A BIG FAT GOOSE EGG! LOL!!

Next Thursday: I get Pokemon Sword and Animal Crossing: New Horizons! I will give out my town and my sister @juliebear Julie’s town and Bees’s town so we can play @heffay 🙂

I am going go back on Tsu. My username there in case you want to register (it’s mobile only) is “@ sjhunter” without the space and quotation marks.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 15, 2020

Yessss. One thing you should know, I don’t know if you are aware, but they only allow one island per Switch. So like my brother and his wife share an island. I’m not exactly sure why they did it this way. I don’t know if you all share the switch or if you all have one.

August 15, 2020

@heffay We share a switch so.. yeah.. ty 🙂

August 15, 2020

Also, ask google to give you a nickname

August 15, 2020

@heffay LOL!!!

August 15, 2020

I didn’t know that about Google. Hm. Learn something new every day! lol

August 15, 2020

I didnt know that about google and songs. Learned something new.

August 16, 2020

My husband and daughter are Animal Crossing junkies. Have fun!

August 16, 2020

@queenofegypt Cool! 🙂

August 16, 2020

Sometimes Google assistant is a PITA.  i use it quite often and it can be beyond frustrating.

August 16, 2020

@katep You have to enunciate I reckon.

August 18, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams You are so right…and then toss it out the window.

😎

August 18, 2020

@katep It works for me. I have a loud voice.