Hey-a-hey…

That up there is Matti Nykänen my all time favorite athlete from the ’88 Olympics. 🙂 I was 14 and completely in love with him. <3 Too bad he died though. 🙁

Pizza and caesar salad at our place tonight. 😀 😀 😀

I am hot… I hope it rains tonight. It is windy as all get out… all the trees are swaying….

My bestie/sister Rosanna is moving in tomorrow to Leona’s room. That’s great news. 🙂

I am going to get a pink Switch. I am giving the grey one back to it’s owner Julz.. my sister. 🙂

I’m watching CSI with the descriptive narration on for some reason… Bees is listening to NKOTB… and dinner is on.. g2g.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 24, 2020

Question? Do people ever to to other paces, like on their own?

August 24, 2020

@jaythesmartone What do you mean??

August 24, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams

this person that is moving out where are they going? To another city to live?

August 24, 2020

@jaythesmartone She’s moving IN. 🙂

kat
August 24, 2020

is the a real sister or just a friend like a sister? glad you will have another friend there

August 24, 2020

@kaliko Sista from another mista.

August 24, 2020

Pizza sounds good!

It’s been ridiculously hot here too

 

August 25, 2020

@cherrywine_1 Leftovers is the best part! 🙂 Cold pizza? Mmm!

August 25, 2020

Yum, pizza.

August 25, 2020

@ravennymph Yupp. 🙂 I bet the twins love it eh?