Rumbly grumbly…

That was my tum awhile ago. I had terrible heartburn so.. I slept it off. So.. about 2 hours later, here I am… I have to go to the loo, so… I am thinking of getting a Lycos account…. I had one b4, I am going to give my sister a ten spot for it. 🙂 

Have you ever heard of Tsu social network? It is a mobile only app. I have over 100 followers (!) already and I just joined yesterday! 😮 😮 😮 

Anyways.. g2g!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 16, 2020

I’ve never heard of either of these. Sammy, you always know all the sites and things.

August 16, 2020

@heffay Tsu is like FB but better. Um, Lycos is e-mail.

August 16, 2020

Tsu? What’s that then?

August 16, 2020

@amazingtemple https://www.tsusocial.com/home

August 16, 2020

Are you sure you don’t have a blue chip somewhere for the internet?

August 16, 2020

Never heard of Tsu, but I’m not up to date on these things. lol.

August 17, 2020

I;ve never heard of the sites either, I want to learn too.

August 17, 2020

@nativewoman Use your mobile device, in my case a tab. Then go to Google play app store, download Tsu social and then, use ‘@ sjhunter’ (w/o quotations or spaces) as the referral. 🙂 You get paid to post!

August 17, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams – wow, I’ll check it out.

August 17, 2020

@nativewoman Yupp. 🙂

August 17, 2020

Never heard of it! With my short study, you can put more personal information on it, bank account, sharing money in a group, etc. Interesting.

August 17, 2020

@teteeugene  🙂