Squirrels

I had a dream last night that I befriended a squirrel, I was feeding it peanuts and patting it, and everyone was yelling at me to get rid of it bc of COVID? It kept nipping my fingers though. It kind of reminded me of Nina my rabbit I used to have…. 

Meaning.

I need more fun? Yess, but … how? LOL!!!

I’m drinking dark roast coffee to wake the hell up. I need to wake up. I just had a meat and cheese sandwich for lunch… there was salad but I wasn’t in the mood for it.

I will sim now that I’m caffeinated.

Sammy

@heffay you still out there love? I’m worried about you.

Log in to write a note
kat
August 26, 2020

dreams can seem so real… love squirrels

August 26, 2020

@kaliko 🙂 I love the European red ones. 🙂

August 26, 2020

I was just reading a story where the narrator was called Squirrel Girl by her bunkmates at summer camp.

August 27, 2020

@sleepygene lol why?

August 27, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams Because it rhymes, I guess.  And because when a squirrel invaded their cabin all the other girls went “EEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!” and ran away from it, but Squirrel Girl approached it and asked it to leave the cabin and it did.

August 27, 2020

@sleepygene I must be Squirrel Girl…