Survey..

From @soldis

Are the shows you watch embarrassing?
My telly is broken, so… but if I watch tv in the common room or on YT, Idgaf. I like them… if you don’t too bad.

Would you ever get plastic surgery?
Nope. Boobs are at a nice normal size, perf, lips and nose are ok, tummy is a bit big but what the hey?

Do you take Cosmo sex tips seriously?
Does anyone?

Would you ever date a Mexican?
I happen to know a very good looking Mexican, but again, idgaf. Whatever race you are, if you are kind, understanding and patient, I’ll date you.

Are you a Diet Coke addict?
I prefer Pepsi Zero…

How do you take your whiskey?
straight up.

Do you chew on your ice cubes?
Yes. I’m like my sister Jams.

Do you honestly consider yourself attractive?
Honestly, I am moderately attractive. Not excessively so… but I reckon a wee bit?

You’re having twins, so what’s your first reaction?
If @ravennymph can do it, so can I. And she does it well.

What do you associate with the number ten?
??? Time outs when I wa a kid? IDK?

Have you ever felt like a stalker?
LOL NO.

Do you have a smoker’s cough?
No.

Is your hair naturally curly?
Somewhat….

Have you ever written a word down, then realized it looked really weird?
Yes, but I do weird things all the time…

Do you have a best friend named Sam?
I was the bff named Sam LOL!!!!!!

How often do you skip class?
A bit in college… and a bit in hs. School wasn’t for me.

Do you text smiley faces a lot?
:3 Too much.

Do you even like texting?
It’s fine. It’s better than tying up the phone lines…

Have you ever been on anti-depressants?
Yes. I’m on them now.

How’s your week been?
Kind of good, kind of bad,

Do you like dates?
The fruit or the pointless human act?

Have you ever starved yourself?
Nope.

Do you have swag?
Depends sweetie.

Do you like the old 90210 or the new one better?
OMFG. I was obsessed with Brian Austin Green and Luke Perry… yass…..

How do your nails look right now?
Plain. I need to do them. But I’m so lazy.

Have you ever been in detention?
Like igaf?

Are you rude to police officers and do you know any of them by name?
No, and no.

Do you wear black to look skinnier?
I wear black because I like black.

What was or is high school like for you?
Hell. I hated it. Got expelled from 3 of them.

Do you look good naked?
Not going there.

What should you be doing right now?
Sleeping… but whatevs…

Have you ever been in rehab?
No.

Do you have any true friends?
I have Bees and Julz and Wen, basically my sisters.

When’s the last time you had a really amazing kiss?
A very long time *le sigh*

Have you ever drank cough syrup to get high?
Nope

Are you failing school?
I’m not in school lol.

Do you feel like a failure?
Hello, my name is Sammy, have we met?

Do you like the band Say Anything?
I don’t know who that is.

Do you want a significant other and will you ever admit that?
I guess but I’m aro/ace…..

What prescriptions do you have?
None of your business….

Have you ever been told you look like a chipmunk?
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What does your record look like?
Again, no.

Do you own any cool socks?
Not really….

Have you ever been so obsessed with a book that you read it while walking?
Yes… I am Joe’s Body.

Do you look good in yellow?
No. I look too sallow.

Did your first love love you back?
He did. He still does, in a way, I’m sure.

What’s the stupidest name you’ve ever given a pet?
Cuddles the teddy bear hamster.

Do you have a dumb stoner laugh?
I laugh like Squidward.

Do you have nice legs?
You betcha!!

Do you have scars on your wrists, or how about anywhere else?
Not on my wrists but yes…

Do you wear tube socks?
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When I went skating yes…

Is Matt Damon sexy?
Hells yes!!

Are you self-conscious about your shoulders in halter tops?
I don’t care.

Are you a fast typist?
I reckon I’m a bit fast….

Would you ever live in Beverly Hills?
Nope.

Are you good at being mean?
People have suffered from my wit, so yes.

Have you ever blacked out from being so drunk?
No.

Do you like clubs?
Maybe when I was in my 20s…I’m too old for that shit now.

How old were you when you had your first drink?
Maybe 16? IDK…

Would you ever marry someone named Frank?
Tom, Dick and Harry too maybe…

Do you like fedoras?
They are cool yeah…

Do you drink vodka straight?
Yes. I love vodka.

Have you ever gotten a migraine?
Yes.

Have you ever screamed at someone so hard your face turned red?
Yes, I gave Dennis, 6000,000, times infinity shades of hell.

 

Was your senior prom romantic?
No lol.

Do you look presentable right now?
I look ok.

Have you ever been the wallflower at a party?
I’m pretty socialable.

Have you ever had your ass grabbed?
Nope.

Are you still a Chris Brown fan after all his shit?
I like No Air with Jordin Sparks. But otherwise no.

Do you post things on Facebook that are personal?
I told the Premier of Ontario to fuck the right hell off so… yeah.

 

:3

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2020

Thanks for the compliment! I love surveys, you learn so much about people.  I loved the original 90210 too. Did you watch the thing they did recently,  was it last summer?

August 19, 2020

@ravennymph No problem 😀 I know eh? No.. 🙁 My telly is on the fritz.

August 19, 2020

most of this does not apply to me… but the ones that do are provocative…

August 19, 2020
August 19, 2020

I love that pic! lol

August 19, 2020

@soldis TY 🙂