Survey time…

Did you have a sandbox growing up? What did you usually do in there?
I did at public school. I usually buried shite there…

If you were a surfer, how many surfboards would you probably own?
I am not really a surfer. Don’t live near a beach.

How is the current situation between you and your mother?
NON-EXISTENT.

Who in your family checks the mail more often?
Dave does.

Do you have a half-brother? If so, what kind of personality does he have?
I have two “brothers”. They are different as night and day.

What was the reason for when you last used a wrench?
I don’t have a use for a wrench.

Are you studying astronomy? If so, what makes it interesting?
Nope. 😮

Do you think there are moral patterns in wealthy families?
Define ‘morals’ in the rich.

How low was your last mathematics test mark?
I cannot remember my last Maths test, thankfully.

What do you think of the name Viola?
It’s ok I guess…

Would you skin an otter for five million dollars? Why or why not?
No. 🙄😭😠

Do you know the periodic symbol for Tin?
Um… sn?

If you eat them, what do you usually like on a croissant?
I like the cheese ones with butter…

If you were forced to be a teacher, which subject would you teach?
English and Art

Do you drink wine? If so, what brand or flavor do you enjoy the most?
No.

What do you think of locusts?
Creepy.

Have you ever been to syracuse, new york?:
No.

What’s something that’s very important to you? (not a person):
Air? Food? Water?

What do you seem to be addicted to at the moment?:
Leonardo DiCaprio.

What would you say your mood has been like today?:
Pretty good.

What made you feel that way?:
I don’t really know…

Are you currently missing someone?:
Yessssss…

What would you like to say to them?:
I 💕 you?

What is the time where you are?:
12:53p

Do you still live in the same town you were born in?:
Nope. Thank God…

If any, how many siblings do you have?:
5

What about cousins?:
Nope.

Would you rather live in the city or country?:
Country

Are you a shopaholic?:
Yass…

Alcoholic?:
No.

Can you whistle?:
Yes…

Snap your fingers?:
Yupp…

Do you look more like your mom or dad?:
Mother unfortunately.

What’s something that can always make you sad?:
Horribleness in general.

What’s something that can always make you smile/laugh?:
A lot of things, it’s not difficult.

Are you a light or heavy sleeper?:
Heavy…

Do you have to have a light or the tv on to sleep?:
No.

Have you or are you going to see the Conjuring?:
I might d/l it.

What’s your favorite scary movie?:
The Exorcist or Saw…

What’s your favorite comedy movie?:
Superbad

Who do you find yourself listening to the most? (music wise):
It varies.

Are you happy with the direction your life is going?:
Yeah definitely.

Who is someone that has influenced you for the better?:
I would say all my friends have, in some way.

What do you find yourself doing most weekends?:
It depends…

Do you not like answering political questions?:
It depends…

Do you like to keep things private or are you more open?:
I’m very open but there are a few things I keep more private.

Is there someone you really don’t like?:
Yes. A lot of people.

Why’s that?:
SOME PEOPLE DON’T UNDERSTAND ME.

What is one thing you wish was different about you?:
Just one thing… I’m not sure. I’d like to have perfect teeth…

What’s one thing that you absolutely love about yourself?:
Not much. I have a great personality??

Do you attend a gym or work out regularly?:
No.

Do you like where you work?:
I don’t work.

Or do you have bitchy co-workers/asshole boss?:
Noo…

Where do you wish to be in life in 10 years?:
ALIVE.

What is your goal for the rest of the year?:
Stay alive…?

Who do you wish you would never see again? Why?
My real mother. Bc she is a fucking bitch!!!

Who have you hurt the most so far in your life? What did you do to them?
Mother. I want to disown her.

When was the last time you received flowers? What were they for?
I think it was a couple of months ago for no particular reason.

What’s the greatest personal challenge you faced? How did it change you?
Just overcoming various things that have happened to me…

What was the first movie you can remember seeing at the cinema?
Back to the Future 2 I think?

Have you ever been physically or mentally abused? How did it affect you?

It just… no. Too much of a trigger.

Do you consider yourself a vengeful person? If so, why’d you think that is?
Haha… somewhat. I try not to be, but when terrible and unjust things happen it’s hard not to feel vengeful.

Have you ever been in a physical fight? What started it?
Yeah, various things.

What makes you mad beyond anything else? What is your reaction to it?
Misunderstanding. I just shut down.

What one quality do you have that you are proud of?
I’m resilient.

What one quality do you have that you are ashamed of?
I’m hedonistic.

What’s the biggest lie you’ve ever told?
Like I would tell you! 😉

When have you felt the most proud of yourself? For what reason?
A couple of years ago, I realised that I’ve came a long way.

Have you ever stolen something? What was it and why did you steal it?
Yeah when I was younger… sweets and make up! I just wanted to, I guess.

What lessons have you learnt the hard way?
General life lessons.

Which of your personal beliefs would you never compromise?
I wouldn’t actively betray someone I cared about.

Have you ever spied on someone? For what reason and what did you find?
No.

Have you ever been arrested?
Unfortunately yes. Disturbing the peace… by getting into a fucking car accident…

Have you ever experimented with drugs? Which type and what happened?
No.

What is one mistake you’ve made that nobody will let you forget?

Eating a whole tub of ice cream…. *hangs head* @jaythesmartone and @heffay you can kick me to the curb LOL!!!! But yeah…. not cool.

How about the one mistake that you wont let someone else forget?
IDK..

What’s the stupidest thing you’ve done whilst drunk?
Not much, just slept the entire day away…

What has been the scariest experience you’ve been through?
Spiders…. just spiders… and my two car accidents.

How often do you cry? What kind of things make you cry?
I cry whenever I feel sad or frustrated.

What’s your greatest insecurity?
Probably aspects of my appearance.

Have you ever been hospitalized? What for?
I really can’t remember….

Do you have a tattoo? If not where would you get it and what of?
I want this tattoo on my forearm..

That’s it…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
August 11, 2020

patterns of morals? I think morals are not determined by wealth. I not moral people in all walks of life

August 11, 2020

@kaliko I guess…?

kat
August 11, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams  I know it is funny many of my friends think the poorer you are the less morals they have as they think they steal, lie, cheat…. I caught cause I know wealthy people do the same

 

August 11, 2020

@kaliko That’s BS. 🙁

August 11, 2020

Hedonistic? You were arrested?! Sammy!

August 11, 2020

@heffay I am forever hedonistic. LOL I was born to hippies… and yupp.